Styret i VSK

Styrets sammensetning 2017:

 

Leder: Dag Danielsen, e-post: dd3645@gmail.com

Nestleder: Bjørn Nytrø, e-post: bjorn.nytro@gmail.com

Økonomiansvrlig: Anders Ellbro, e-post: anders.ellbro@sporveien.com

 

Styremedlemmer:

Torild Næss, e-post: torildnass@gmail.com

Magnus Danielsen, e-post: magnusd@hotmail.com

Askild Bryn, e-post: askildbryn@hotmail.com

Roaul Abrahamsson, e-post: Roaul@micado.no

Hans Storlien, turneringsleder, e-post: hans.storlien@gmail.com

 

Varamedlemmer:

Tor Skaslien, e-post: tor.skaslien@gmail.com

Per Øyvind Eide

 

Revisor: Arnold Mundal

Vararevisor: Geir Werner

 

Valgkomite:

Arne Danielsen (leder), e-post: arnedan@live.no

Geir Werner

Olav Kristian Hageberg, e-post: olav.hageberg@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Fridtjof Søgaard

 

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved